Break time

Smoke em if you got em. Be back in 15 minutes.

No seriously,  I’m taking a break from MMO playing. So I apologize if posts will be a little slow this week, I’m catching up on anime watching and just relaxing.

2 Responses to Break time

  1. Tesh says:

    I find the phrasing telling. MMO participation isn’t relaxing, apparently. I do get the sense that many MMO players consider it work, especially to maintain… something. That strikes me as unhealthy.

    Have fun on your break!

  2. Dblade says:

    I used to joke about that with my friend in FFXI, when I farmed for gil I called it working at Kentucy Fried Bugard, and he often had “shifts” scouting for enemies. Thanks, a break is needed but it seems I posted even more when i am not actually playing one >.>

Leave a Reply

