Time Trial Challenge: Champions Online

Welcome to the first ever Time Trial Challenge here at MMOmisanthrope.com. Today’s game: Champions Online.

Time Trial Challenge works like this. I make a character, I see how fast I can make it to the level cap. In Champions Online the level cap is 40. I am creating a new character and not twinking it with items. However, since I have played CO for a few months, I am a veteran and will take advantage of my knowledge. Each day I play it, I will update you on time spent and levels gained.

How fast can I go? Time will tell.

Leave a Reply

